Our Members

2020-2021 PTSO Executive Board

Top Row: Ildi Nielsen (Vice President), Beth Cook (Co-President), Kristen Toffer (Asst. Treasurer)

Middle Row: Kelty White (Co-President), Dr. Chisum (WHS Principal), Collin Shattuck (Asst. Principal)

Bottom Row: Sarah Matloff (Asst. Principal), Brooke Wheelan (Secretary), Stacy Braatz (Treasurer)

Missing: Drew Kelton (Asst. Principal)

Board Members

Dr. Jamie Chisum


Beth Cook

Kelty Whitworth White


Ildi Nielsen


Stacy Braatz


Kristen Toffer


Brooke Wheelan


Committee Chairs

Bilingual Coordinator:  Connie Su
Challenge Success Liaison:  Chris Cavallerano

Committee 21:  OPEN
Communications:  Beth Cook & Kelty White
Community Hospitality:  Lisa Collins & Johanna Murray
Directory:  Maura Renzella
Faculty Appreciation:  Susan Fontana, Cindy Malloy & Susan Morris
Faculty Monthly Meetings:  Susan Calcio & Meghan Murray
Grade Reps:

  • Maria Arias-Voci (9)

  • Anne Horn (10)

  • Eunice Groark (11)

  • Anne Marie Gross (12)

Landscaping:  Kate Staehly
Library Liaison: Linda Messore
METCO Liaison: Debbie Cutler-Ortiz
Nominating Chairs:  Christine Mizzi & Maria Chase
PAC Representative:  Laurie Kelley
School Council (4)​​

  • Anne Marie Gross (2nd Year)

  • Melissa Mack (2nd year)

  • OPEN (pending election)

  • OPEN (pending election)

Sustainable Wellesley Rep: Susan Morris

Volunteer Coordinator:  Susan McCormack
Webmaster:  Beth Cook & Kelty White

Website Content Contributor: Nichole Bernier
WEF Representative:  Maria Chase

© 2019 Wellesley High School PTSO

Tax ID/EIN: 36-4560257



  • Twitter Clean


Wellesley High School PTSO is committed to providing a website that is accessible to individuals with disabilities. We continue to improve the accessibility of this site as best we can with the resources we have. We welcome your feedback in this respect. If you experience any difficulty in using our website due to a disability, or for any reason, please send us a message using the form above or email us.